You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Patterns of Water | Week 06

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Water... 💧🌊

IMG-20210725-WA0006.jpg

Sea is a mysterious place with blue, sparkling water is everywhere with no end. I remember how the waves curled up and hugged the sea shore.

IMG-20210725-WA0036.jpg
At the moment it is raining outside and I am hearing the sound of the raindrops hitting the trees. It is very beautiful when raindrops are can seen on the leaves and flower petals.

IMG20180915142825.jpg

So there is no doubt the world is so beautiful because of water. It is so magical.

Sort:  

the first photo gave me a strange feeling. This photo is with a natural photo frame. I see the coconut leaves as a frame made for the scenery..

I have watched the second photo by own eye

And third, what is this place? 🤔

And third, what is this place? 🤔

It is Gangaramaya temple,colombo. 🙊

Watura lassanata thibbata pirisiru nm nedda koheda 3 weni eke🤣😁

Ow ow tikk ehma thmai 😌

Nice captures Amiga... If my memory is correct, last picture is old few years. No???

Yeah. It was taken in 2018 when I was in Colombo. 🙊

Beautiful photos anusha 😍. Even I like the sea most, from these 2nd one is a beauty.

Hey thank you Rasi 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26