You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest/ Arbol de navidad echo con CD ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ ๐ŸŽ„ .

in Steem Sri Lanka โ€ข 4 years ago

Today I will show you how to make a Christmas tree with recyclable materials such as the CD that I had and no longer used

Great idea my friend! It is better to use discard materials to create crafts rather just discarding them. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Structure of a Christmas tree where a Christmas lights came from.

Did it made by yourself?

Once glued, I started adding the decorations, these Christmas accessories I already had

Wow! You had nicely decorated the Christmas tree with them. ๐Ÿ˜

Finally you came up with a nice Christmas tree and it's so creative. Just love it.

Thank you for your nice entry โค๏ธ

#entry10

Sort: ย 

Hello @anusha96 thank you very much, the structure of the tree, I had it several years ago, there are some Christmas lights that I bought.

It is always good to give a second life to things that are no longer useful.

Thank you for your wonderful contest.

Greetings!

the structure of the tree, I had it several years ago, there are some Christmas lights that I bought.

Wow! That's fine ๐Ÿ˜

Best regards,
@anusha96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43