You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Serie de concursos | Ronda 02 | Semana 03 - Concurso de arte y artesanía: Vaso de Gratitud

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I am going to tell you a secret, the idea of ​​the "Glass of Gratitude 2.021"

Wow! I just wanna know it 🙊

The idea of ​​this container is that during each day of the year 2,021 we place inside it, a piece of paper with something good that happened to us that day and we are grateful for it.

Mmmm... really great idea. Actually we came up with good and bad days in our life. This is good to remember and thank for that great days. 🤗

Now, I do not know how to do crafts, so a little understanding hahaha, maybe it will be much better for you, I'm sure it does.

Don't worry friend and it doesn't matter. Your glass of gratitude 2021 looks amazing. It is really a new thing for me. I love it 😍

It is very simple, the idea can be made with any material, a box, a decorated cup, in short, the important thing is the conception of its use and what it represents, I think it would be a nice gift.

Even this is simple, this is very creative. Actually we can use this as a new year gift for our loved ones. I wanna try this. 😃

Thank you for your nice entry. ❤️

#entry06

Sort:  

Hola amiga, muy agradecida por tus palabras, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado.
Me gusta la idea para obsequiarlo a nuestros eres queridos, asi tal vez nos centremos mas en pensar en todo lo bueno que la vida nos brinda.
Un gusto participar en tu concurso.
Saludos, te deseo exito en todos tus proyectos.

I like the idea of ​​giving it to our loved ones, so maybe we will focus more on thinking about all the good things that life offers us.

Exactly my friend 😍

Thank your for your compliments ❤️

Best regards,
@anusha96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91