You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest :( I have my own hand drawn New Year's flow image)😉

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I have tried to reach the new year in a little new way.

That's good. I appreciate your great effort. 🤗

Then after drawing all my things I started to paint.

Wow! Your drawing looks beautiful. I have no skills of drawing
arts. 🙊

Then I slowly painted the colors in the form of shades.

You nicely combined and mixed colors when painting the art. 😍

At the end of all, I finished drawing the last part of the picture with a pencil.

Finally you end up with a wonderful drawing to welcome new year 2021. 😃

Thank you for your nice entry. ❤️

#entry03

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

welcome. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42