Home remedy for a healthy hair | 5% for SL Charity | Club5050

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
During last few months I was so busy with my academics and I hadn't time to think about even my health. Nowadays I am little bit free from my studies and I wanted to spend more time on behalf of my health. So today I'm started it from my head. Ha Haaa.. 💆‍♀️

20220211_121913.jpg

As each and every girl, I also love to have a long and strong healthy hair. Unfortunately my hair was getting thin and falling for last few months. So I was looking for a natural hair treatment for controlling hair fall. Meanwhile I found a YouTube video about Vitamin E treatment for hair. After that I was trying it. It was very easy and less time consuming. You can also watch it later from here 👉Homemade Vitamin E Hair Oil For Extreme Hair Growth

20220211_111904.jpg

First I made Vitamin E hair oil as described in the video. For that I needed only two things - Virgin coconut oil and Vitamin E capsules. You can buy virgin coconut oil from any supermarket but it is little bit costs than coconut oil. My father bought me bottle of clean virgin coconut oil from nearby coconut mill. You can also use olive oil or homemade coconut oil instead of virgin coconut oil.

Vitamin E capsules are available in pharmacies for a reasonable price. I have heard about that green color Vitamin E capsules are more effective for hair. So I also used green color capsules. Vitamin E may help to maintain a healthy scalp and hair as it has natural antioxidant effects that could assist with maintaining hair growth.

20220211_112622.jpg

Let's see how I made Vitamin E hair oil. First I took 6 tablespoons of virgin coconut oil to a cup. Then I added 4 capsules of Vitamin E for that. After that I mixed them well. That's all and it is very simple way of making a natural hair oil. Finally I stored oil in a clean and dry glass bottle. After making hair oil, I applied oil over the scalp. I massaged hair roots thoroughly with my finger tips for 10 minutes.

If you have any problems with hair falling and thinning you can also try this easy tip for getting a healthy hair. To get good results you can apply oil 3-4 days for a week. 😀

Sort:  

I have also seen this one. Good to take care the hair by treating well.

Yeah 😍

Thinking about the personal health is a very good thing. Results may get delay but those are invaluable. Keep it up amigo...

That's true aiya. I have to wait patiently for getting good results. 🙊

you did a really great job dr?. this is a great idea to try, with this your hair will be healthier, thank you

Hey 😍
I hope it will be give good results for me.

each and every girl, I also love to have a long and strong healthy

So I am not that each n every girl. I don't like a long hair n i want to my hair to be thin.🙂

If you have any problems with hair falling and thinning you can also try this easy tip for gettin

My room mates have this problem. I "ll suggest this treatment. ❤🤗

That's good 🙊

I also follow some hair treatments.

Mmm... Good 😍

ඕව ගෑවොත් රැවුල පොඩ්ඩක් වැඩි කරගන්න බැරි වෙයි ද 🤭😂
නෑ නෑ.. රැවුල තිනෝ 😂.. වැඩි කරගන්න අහන්නේ 🤭🙊

දන්නේ නෑ... 🙊
හොයලා බලමු 😁🤭

olive oil is the best.bt expensive..

I also use this treatment for my hair.it is successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59