"Do you love me?"

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

He came home on 7th of last May without knowing that he has to work from home for next few months. When we got into know that he doesn't have to go for work due to Covid 19 pandemic, I was the happiest on this earth.

That few months flew away with many happennings which we had to face together. Sad times were easy to forget since he was with me all the time. I could learn many things from him. Cooking, photography, editing, gardenning.. We were working on a big pond which is still not completed.

He always was the kind of friend who can listen, understand and help. But whenever I ask him "Do you love me?" He says "No".

Last year on 1st of October I became his Mrs. with a love story which is long back to 11 years. Yes, It all started in school. So it is our Engagement anniversary tommorrow. We are planning to make something special tommorrow. I will share it with you later.

However, I can't look at him from yesterday because my eyes get teary. He is going to leave for work next week. I again have to live in a home where I cannot found him anywhere. He knows I'm crying silenly these days.

I can't imagine how my life would be in coming weeks without him. When I go to eat I will see his plate.. I will see the table where he worked with me. I will have to wait two, three weeks to see him.

I ask him "Do you love me?" atleast once a day..
he says "No"
I smile while crying.

I don't need a "Yes" since I know it.
Happy Anniversary!

1632994386799-01.jpeg

Sort:  

great lovers don't say Yes when we ask. But we really love to hear it. Happy anniversary! And wish you a happy future with him !

Thank you very much for your wishes...!

again have to live in a home where I cannot found him anywhere

that can be painful. But you will slowly find a solution to stay close to him

You are right.. we try to find a solution..

Happy anniversary akke🤩🤩🤩...."love" very painfull topic😟...

Thank you malli... You will find happiness at the same time..😄

He always was the kind of friend who can listen, understand and help. But whenever I ask him "Do you love me?" He says "No".

@rasinkani is this related?

Happy anniversary to both of you. I wish you have a wonderful and lovely future.😊🥰

is this related?

I can't remember who you are 😒.

🤣

Thank you very much!👊

Happy Anniversary 💖.

I ask him "Do you love me?" He says "No".

Boys are like this. I also know someone who reply like this.

Thank you! ❤

also know someone who reply like this.
🤣🤣

Wishing you both a happy anniversary filled with love and happiness! ❤️🎊

Thank you very much!❤

Happy Anniversary akka ..

Thank you very much nangi...

Wow love story of eleven years 😍 Happy anniversary akke❤️

Thank you malli....❤

Happy anniversary akka 😍 And trust me, there has a unlimited love in saying "No" 😍❤️

Thank you nangiya.. yes you are right. I can see his unlimited and unconditional love just by looking at his eyes.

11 years. Yes, It all started in school.

It's heart warming 💖
I also had a school love and I don't know where he is today. 😁 It's the way that many school love stories end. Anyway;;

My heartiest wishes for both of you to count many more memories together! 💖

Thank you for your wishes for us...
school love is special no matter how it ends...😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49