My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I am posting for a contest created by @ashen99 in Steem Sri Lanka that is about my favorite cartoon. Although I have seen a number of cartoons in my childhood but this one I just loved watching. BABY LOONEY TUNES ❤️️

baby_looney_tunes.jpg
source

Baby looney tunes, It was an amazing catchy cartoon The first thing that attracted me the most was its song. Being a child I just love its song and kept singing all day. I used to watch it in the morning on Sundays and in the evening on weekdays. I don't exactly remember it's timing. I still love watching it. It's available on youtube. I recommend you all to watch it once or let your young ones have a look at it:)

There were 6 looney tunes characters and one nanny, their grandmother who takes care of them. There were, Bugs bunny, tweety, Lola, Taz, Daffy and Sylvester at initial levels later on with the episodes number of different characters were also introduces in this cartoon series.

With each episode there was a different story and it was very engaging to see because they were always playing and doing different fun activities.There were a lot of lessons too like the first one was they were always standing for each other. It was, no matter what in hard times or any difficulty your friends will always be there for you to help you and encourage you and guide you.

CHARACTERS DETAILS

charctr.PNG
source

Bugs bunny was a lead character and acts as the eldest and smartest while tweety was the youngest of all. Daffy the duck always wants to be leader after bugs bunny and tries to show his superiority in every decision but besides this he was a good character who thinks good for everyone. Then comes the Tazz, his speciality was spinning. He spins and sometimes in this he break different things and ends up in creating a mess. He likes to eat and often eats everyone's food. Lola was a female character she was so innocent and kind hearted and indicates a character of a powerful girls a girl who can take charge and make decisions wisely. Sylvester was a cat and he was very shy he does not speaks much or interfere in any decision and daffy always easily targeted him for making fun and let him feel down. The grandmother was a very affectionate character full of love for these all she was the supervisor and always teach great lessons of love and kindness. I used to adore her so much.

Their house was so good they had a garden too and inside their house there was a slide I liked is so much and always wished as a child that I should also have this kind of slide like you don't have to step down for going to down floor you can just take a slide.

Secrettweet.png
source of image

This was very interesting cartoon me and my sister loved watching it and it was true that what we watch in our childhood is important because we being kids try to implement in our lives like I remember one time they all celebrated the birthday of tweety and kept is as a secret from him because they wanted to surprise him so I also did the same I was so young and with the helped pf my other I planned a cute little surprise party for my sister as I have seen in cartoon.

granny.jpeg
source of image

Beside this there were many lessons that I learned from this cartoon series that we should always be ready to help others and sharing is caring and so we should always care for the people around us and we should always listen our elders because they are right and always take decisions for our betterment and we should respect and obey them.

They always gave me the lesson of team work, that if you are with each other you have to take care of each other. Although I liked every character but daffy never inspired me and I liked Bugs bunny the most he was so intelligent and always takes good decision Lola also inspired me many times with her good decision making skills.

from @aniqamashkoor ❤️️

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Entry 20
Hi @aniqamashkoor

Thank you for joining my contest.
I love these characters too. My favorite character is Sylvester.But I have never watched the cartoons related to their childhood.

It was very nice if you sometimes get free to have a look.

Hi @detective

I wanted to know whom you have tagged. it's @aniqamashkoor.

Oh, I'm sorry @aniqamashkoor.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82