The Best Event Which I Ever Joined | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 04

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Wedding! In my opinion, there is no happier event in a person's life. I have always been interested in the preparations for this great celebration. Each community has its own traditions, rituals and customs when holding a wedding celebration. But I won't go far. I will try to tell in more detail about the wedding ceremony of my friend who is native to Finland. During my short life, I managed to attend only a few weddings and this wedding two years back is so memorable to me.

image.png

Lucky Wife, the bride (now wife) of my best friend. It still remains a mystery to me how such an intelligent and handsome guy, without bad habits and material problems, managed to remain unclaimed until he was thirty-five years old. Then a version immediately arose that he wanted freedom and did not marry himself. But this is not the case. I know him. He's just a little simple and shy.

image.png

He does not like noisy companies and does not go to nightclubs. And there weren't many girls at work - that's how it happened. As in the song at the "Disco Crash": "After all, women love bastards, only they leave healthy offspring." Someone may assume that he has a specific appearance that requires long-term addiction ...

image.png

Here I will not say anything - I do not really understand male beauty. For me, this is a completely normal guy: one hundred seventy-seven centimeters from the ground and a total mass in the equipped state of about seventy-five thousand grams. Let's say my original data is much worse.

image.png

I got married at my incomplete sixty-five kilograms and in a couple of years I gained twenty more with a swift jack, thus setting the indicator of my own presence on this planet at "85 kg". And this is with an increase of 175! So the heyday of my beauty was fleeting and my beautiful wife got, from strength, a year of happiness, while I grew from dystrophic forms into redundant ones, bypassing "the very thing" along the way.

You ask me if I am a wedding hater? Probably not. I am not. The correct term for me is wedding. Now the cost of an average wedding is comparable to the cost of a two-week tour to some very exotic country. Yes, I, as a person working in tourism, measure everything by travel. But we are talking about a memorable moment.

image.png

Will one evening with drunk relatives be remembered better and brighter than the adventure on another continent? Common sense dictates no. But then the ghost of Uncle Misha comes out from Ust-Uryupinsk in a white wedding dress and looks reproachfully at you. Checkmate!


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.73% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Woow...It's a really different and interesting article🤗. It produced me a curiosity. Thank you very much for your participation.

wow.. This is really interesting ❤
Good Luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36