Announcing Contest: It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | my house on the canals

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
dear Steemian friends of the Steem Sri Lanka community, this time I am pleased to join the contest sponsored by the friend @rasinkani, where she encourages us to post about that ideal house we have.

I met the house of my dreams about six years ago on a vacation that I spent in the Anzoátegui state in Venezuela. In one of those outings I went to a sector called dairy farms and in one of its channels I saw the house of my dreams, in a few words it was love at first sight.

Screenshot_2021-04-07-21-07-20-429_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg
Image captured with my Casio Exilim digital camera

that moment I thought about having that house and I have had a thousand and one dreams in it, even with a yacht parked in the canal. Following the rules of the contest then I will ask the following questions:

is the house of your dreams?
A large house where I can enjoy with my wife and my two children, and that other relatives can visit us, host them in the rooms for the views and enjoy the beautiful landscape.

did you have this dream?
dream has already been with me for 6 years. The difficult thing is the situation that Venezuela is going through, which makes it very difficult to acquire a home. But with the favor of God it is among the dreams to be fulfilled.
do you want to live in the house of your dreams?
To be with my beautiful family, my 2 children and my wife. Since a family is made with decisions and experiences of its own. The rest of the family will invite you seasonally to spend a weekend in our tropical paradise.

did this dream make you happy?
made me happy because it gives me encouragement and drive to want to live there. Life is full of dreams and goals, and why we can't go through those dreams until they come true.

do you plan to achieve your dream?
have it visualized, although at the moment it is a bit difficult, I stay focused, I am professionalizing my knowledge more to obtain greater job opportunities. Another way that I find feasible is to develop all my potential on the platform and it is of great help, in short, taking firm and sure steps in being able to make this dream come true.

hope my post is to your liking. Thanks for reading me

AG
Pure Life

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

even with a yacht parked in the canal

That's cool.

why we can't go through those dreams until they come true.

if we have the desire, we can make our dreams come true. hope you will reach in near future, since you are working towards it.

Entry No. 22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58