The Best thing I did with My STEEM| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 08 | Improvements in my work tools

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Pic taken with Redmi 8 of @alejandra22
Greetings everyone, This time I will talk to you about the more important investment what I did with the STEEM what I've won posting and developing. I've already bought many things but the included in this post was directly bought trying to improve my work tools.

Before start I want to invite @lachicarebelde @alejandra22 and @anka23 to this contest, read the rules here

  1. Laptop Dell 8GB RAM: the first big things what I bought using fully STEEM gotten 100% Developing. I've started working as developer with an old laptop what I've used for many years. This was running Win10 MiniOS with 2GB RAM and a very very old processor. This was a big step for me and I've spent about 2000 STEEM (350$). This time the Steem price was 0.18$. After it I started posting in Steemit
  2. Router Olax 4g LTE: The second issue what I did was my network connection. During the first months I was living in my Grandfathers house cause I didn't have Network connection in my house, the solution was this router which work using a simple SIM CARD 4G and works really good. I've got to pay 70 STEEM (35$) and plus 24 STEEM (12$) for the sim card and 50 STEEM (25$) to get a big mobile data plan since is not unlimited. Steem price was 0.5$ and was paid partially posting and developing.
  3. Cellphone Krip K4B: This was a Christmas gift to my sister @alejandra22. She ask a phone for many time, so nothing better to made happy people you love. I've spent 28 STEEM (35$). Steem price about 0.8$.
  4. Xiaomi Poco M3: Since I've intruduced to Steemit to all my family, is necessary update our cameras to take more quality photos. I'm a really phone lover, so I've bought the Poco M3 phone and I've gift my Redmi 8 to my mother @lachicarebelde. It cost 180 STEEM (185$). Steem price was 1.1$.
  5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10: Continue with the same reason as above, recently I've bought for me The more recently device by Xiaomi. The Redmi Note 10 is here. With this buy the Redmi 8 was taken by my sister @alejandra22, and the Poco M3 by @lachicarebelde and the Krip by my little sister @vivianita. I've spent 200 STEEM (215$)

I'm always trying to get more useful tools to build a better work place, in total I've spent 2500 STEEM. I hope in a future have a dedicated office for it. Thanks for read!!

Sort:  

Hola amigo,han sido buenas inversiones que han beneficiado a miembros de tu familia,lo mejor has adquirido herramientas para trabajar,una maravilla.Un abrazote.
#onepercent #venezuela

gracias por tu apoyo! un saludos. y Si, todo es por siempre tratar de mejorar las cosas un poquito

Oye que excelente articulo @alejos7ven, es genial ver el progreso de otros steemians te felicito en lo que has logrado hermano continúa así.

🙉🙉 did you purchase all these with Steem? Wow.. how usefull steem is!

STEEM is a blessing for many people, I included! For it I will continue growing up!

Cool bro😁

Wow .... Nice achievement..

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65