My Favourite Cartoon | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03 | Chowder

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)
What's up everybody this day I will come to talk to you about this incredible Cartoon what I saw when I was about 10 years old. This Cartoon was called Chowder and it was broadcast on Cartoon Network.

chowder.jpg
src: http://xdlatino.blogspot.com/p/chowder-latino.html

I remember this cartoon with a feeling of a happy kid. In my house I was haven't international Channels but my grandpather yes, I was going to his house every Sunday and then I start to see this eating some candies.

Chowder is a cook apprentice who lives on the Mazapan city and his dream is become in a chef. He lives together Mung, Trufa and Shnitzel.

Tha Cartoon Was broadcast since 2007-2010 and have 49 episodies and three seasons.

shnitzel.jpg
src: https://www.youtube.com/ watch?v=Uyu_WideVYQ

My favorite Character is Shnitzel, who is a friendly Stone Gigant who just knows to say "Radda Radda". I love them.

I've learned from this cartoon to follow my dreams, cause Chowder always goes for their dream, Become a Chef. Unafortunadelly the cartoon is not broadcast today, but surely I saw it again. I like it so much.

Tell me, you saw Chowder too when you was a boy? See you on a future contest!

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 4 years ago (edited)

Entry 24
Hi @alejos7ven

Thank you for joining my contest.
Can you change the tag you put this way? - "myfavouritecartoon".

There are very cute characters in this cartoon. I like it.

Tell me, you saw Chowder too when you was a boy?

No @alejos7ven. I never watched this cartoon.

of course, I will fix it thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82