I Just Reached A Big Achieve | Improving my life thanks to Steemit | My experience buying a car

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
These last two days have been crazy, busy days full of rigorous but necessary paperwork in order to legally acquire a new vehicle which will aim to improve my quality of life. During the last months I have been gathering massively in order to obtain the necessary funds for the acquisition of a vehicle to facilitate my movement around the city since, as I mentioned months ago, I cannot walk so my mobilization depends on a wheelchair, Along the way I received a large donation from people close to me in my work as a developer, I gathered a large part by posting here and my grandfather finished helping me to finalize the business.

goal.jpeg

All my day yesterday was in the place where the traffic prosecutors made the revision of the serials of the vehicle that I selected to acquire, this in order to verify that there was no crime linked to it and not have future problems, fortunately the vehicle It came out completely clean, our seller was a lawyer, so he cited us today to finalize the paperwork and contracts, since the purchase process would be carried out without problems due to the optimal result in the legal review.

The excitement was great, the wait became eternal but when we arrived today at 9 am we were already in front of the notary waiting for the seller to finish writing the document to finalize the purchase. The legal processes are a bit late so we went to a bakery to eat something because noon had arrived. We bought bread cake and soda, while we ate my grandfather arrived, he gave me the cash since he also helped me exchange Zelle for cash dollars, I sent STEEM to Orinoco and they sent Zelle balance to my grandfather.


goal2.jpeg

The seller called to sign the document, where we had to wait almost 3 more hours because there were many people waiting for their paperwork, after much fatigue and waiting, time to finally sign the document, the emotion invaded us, finally the business was completed. With the property title in my hands, I proceeded to deliver the requested money to our seller.


goal3.jpeg

After a thank you talk to our salesperson, we said goodbye to that kind person, and my sisters and I finally got into our new vehicle, one of the main advantages will be to be able to easily move to where I need to go, the low consumption of this Gasoline model and comfort, it is quite spacious inside, perfect for me and my wheelchair.


goal4.jpeg

I want to thank everyone involved in the fulfillment of this enormous personal goal, including the Steemit community, who has awarded my content already contributed to this cause, as well as the entire team that trusted me and gave me the opportunity to demonstrate my skills as a developer, and my family who have always been there, I am eternally grateful.

All pics was taken with my redmi note 10
Sort:  

Wow wow wow.. our little Ale has a car now..😍😍😍 that's wonderful. You deserve always good. Kind hearted vampire 😍

OMG dear, Thank you so much :) you are part of this achieve too, im eternally grateful with you too for all you did for me

Hola amigo @alejos7ven, que bien ¡Te Felicito! por este logro alcanzado. Siempre que cumplimos con nuestras metas trazadas sentimos una sensación de satisfacción por ello.

Todo esfuerzo genera su recompensa y de seguro que te has planificado desde mucho tiempo, pero hoy disfrutas de ese esfuerzo.

Así que disfrútalo y mucho éxito y Bendiciones sobre tu vida...

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Asi es, con constancia y dedicacion todo se puede! Gracias por tus hermosas palabras amiga ;)
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Waooo..! Qué bien me alegro mucho por ti😎🤏
Me encanta! Te felicito que disfrutes tu nueva adquisición y le saques el máximo provecho!🤩

muchas gracias amiga! asi sera, saludos!

It is very nice to see that your quality of life improving! All the best for your future! Happy to help any time. Just let us know

thank you for your support, the community will count with me always

He sentido tu emosion como si fuese mia, felicidades es un gran logro lo que haz alcanzado, esos carritos tienen un buen rendimiento, si no me equivico en un chevrolet, disfritalo , saludos 🤗

#onepercent #twopercent #venezuela

siii sobre todo en el bajo consumo de gasolina, gracias por comentar! :D

Felicidades hijo de mi ❤️ tus logros son mis logros te amo!

Gracias maaaaa

Congratulations for your new milestone. Thanks for steemit to achieve your dreamy goal.

thank you for your comment. I appreciate it

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Que gran bendición. Felicidades 💫💫

gracias amigaaaaa

Um so delighted to see this. Congratulations my friend!!
Wishing you a wonderful life ahead. 😍

Thank you so much <3 Same to you, pay effort always and you will reach wherever you want ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23