Contest Finished: How I Got into My Profession? | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 09 | 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

finish2.jpg

After a whole week of hard work reading all their incredible stories, the moment to end this edition of the contest has arrived, I am very happy with the number of participants obtained which was a total of 76 entries of which more than half were voted with more than $ 1 in rewards. Likewise, I did my best to leave a positive comment on each of you because the time you spent telling us your story deserves attention, Do not worry those who still do not receive my comment, I had an electrical problem and I am updating, you will receive it soon. It was an honor for me to sponsor the return of this series of contests from this beautiful community, I am 100% grateful for having given me this opportunity! We will enter a review and correction process in order to determine the winners who will be announced in the next 3 days.

Entries


1.PNG


2.PNG


3.PNG


4.PNG


5.PNG

It's simply, Amazing.

At once I advance that selecting a winner will not be easy at all, we had incredible teachers, engineers, drivers and even merchants. I want to emphasize that a title is only a role, each occupation or role that each one plays is extremely important, here we value everyone equally.

I wish the best to each of you, I hope your dreams can be achieved, remember that those who persevere reach, and only with effort and dedication can they make their dreams come true. The Sri Lankan community has made an unusual friend, I, a young Venezuelan, an inhabitant of the other side of the world, will always be willing to collaborate with the beautiful people who inhabit these lands, who are loaded with immense sympathy and kindness, never change guys. Be good citizens and I am sure you will fall in love with many more people like me, without more to say, it is time to wait for the winners !!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind heart.
It was a massive showdown.
Am personally grateful to you @alejos7ven for organizing this contest and to @Steem Sri Lanka for this opportunity

I am so happy to read it, thank you for your support

Felicidades amigo, un gran numero de participantes. Ahora a esperar a los afortunados ganadores

pronto, pronto... ;)

Welldone @alejos7ven, Here is my vote for making a new record for the contest entries.

Thank you for your support! It was a honour reach the new highest number of participants:)

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

That's great. We are all eager to see the winners.

keep waiting friend, soon ;)

Wow Ale! Finally the contest was finished with 76 entries. You did it well. Waiting for winners!! 🙊🙊🙊

it was amazing :0

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, hay muchísimas entradas, les deseo suerte a todos🤗

gracias! suerte igualmente para ti ;)

Good job friend Ale 😍💪 You did your job amazingly. You are lucky to have 76 entries and I know on the other hand it's hard to select winners out of great 76 entries. No? Thank you so much for trust Steem Sri Lanka. 🤗💪

Thanks for your kind words @sandupi, im happy to be part to this community

Felicidades por el esfuerzo y compromiso @alejos7ven eres sin duda un chico admirable y estoy segura de que vas a llegar muy lejos en #steemit Soy tu fan y me siento súper orgullosa de tus logros representando a nuestra juventud venezolana 💛💙❤️

muchas gracias! me asegurare de siempre mantener entretenido esto~ aprecio tus palabras

Amazing Ale..

total of 76 entries

This is the highest number of entries we received during our contest history Ale. And thank you very much for commenting on all 76 entries and spending your time on this. You will receive the gift I promised.

Wow... Honest Randula 😁😁😁

I'm so happy to have reached to this good number, we started the SL contest series so strongers ;)

@randulakoralage 😂😂 Finally!. World is watching you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30