A little account starting to fly | COME ON! #SPUD4STEEM MY MONTHLY POWER UP

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago
As I said on my announcement, I spected power up at least half of my current SP, but the rise reduce the amount in steem what could to buy, learning about it I will try to collect more for the next month. However, nothing stop us to trust in #steem and continue growing up each time!

The promised is debt, my power up for April month will be 100 STEEM totally got working as developer of usefull tools dedicated for the community, so, these funds are the fruit of the work done for you.

Before power up. @alejos7ven After power up. @alejos7ven
Pics taken with Shorcuts tool for Windows.

With it, me, my friend @vamprsjr and my family get 1,020 effective SP that will be used in the next month to start to fly. Come on Sevens! turn on you STEEM!

Sort:  

Thanks for joining into #SPUD4STEEM and powering up some Steem

I worked out you had a 13.40% increase - that's a great increase in your Steem power :)
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=746&v_2=846&action=solve

That's good! Thanks for read! I will increase more in the next spud4steem

Nice work lv. 😅 delegate ssl 😅

Of course! Currently, I want to use it for an personal project, so let me complete it and then, sri lanka will be my main option to delegate ;)

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65