You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Chocolate ice cream lovers vs haters | The flavor battle

Greetings to everyone especially @roshipeiris, for such a joyful and tasty contest.
For me, ice cream and especially chocolate ice cream, usually has a very special effect as it has the power to make you happy at any time, space and place, whatever the situation you are going through, especially that of sadness or frustration.
It brings back the best memories and makes the not so happy memories fade and improve or you find a way to make them not so sad.
My best memories as a child, are associated with chocolate ice cream and now as an adult I never fail to have an ice cream three flavors in my fridge, to enjoy with my family or just find a moment of relaxation, in the most intense days of work in the company and at home, or when the children have given me a lot of war.
Here I leave you the picture of my child enjoying a delicious ice cream

reibert5.jpg
Fuente: Camara Kodak C613

Sort:  

For me, ice cream and especially chocolate ice cream, usually has a very special effect

That is indeed true. I'm sure many of memorable events in our life are associated with chocolate ice cream.

I never fail to have an ice cream three flavors in my fridge, to enjoy with my family or just find a moment of relaxation

what a wonderful one you are..🙈. Really wonderful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75