My Favourite Country SwitzerlandTo Visit 🇨🇭| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07🇨🇭(16-04-2021)

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

*Hello...!

  • My best wishes and congratulations to all the traveling dear friends.
  • I hope you are well and I am well.
  • I am @ahosan01 came from Bangladesh 🇧🇩
  • This is my first competition participation post in the Steem Sri Lanka community.🇱🇰
  • I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest.Thanks to the admin for giving me the opportunity to participate in this community.@damindu sir,You have organized a beautiful competition.
  • Today I will discuss in detail among you about building my favorite dream country. I hope you will like it a lot.The name of the country I have visited is Switzerland.Because the symbol of beauty in this country is all around beauty and beauty.
  • This is a very expensive country. Switzerland is one of the most expensive countries in the world.

* Those who have not yet traveled to this country must travel to this country because Switzerland is one of the most visited countries in the world if you do not travel abroad as if the place is incomplete.

* My homeland is Bangladesh and the capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka, Switzerland is 4660 miles away from Dhaka.

  • 🇨🇭My dream country is Switzerland.🇨🇭

stock-photo-swiss-flag-flying-on-boat-and-rigi-mountain-view-background-763251928.jpg

source

* It is the national flag of Switzerland.
  • Switzerland is known as a dream country. Switzerland is a small mountainous country. The area of the country is 41 thousand 285 square kilometers.Bern the capital of Switzerland.

*What I want to see in the country of my dreams?

source

* Zurich is one of the largest cities in Switzerland.This city is one of my favorite cities though a very expensive city. All around the symbol of beauty is beautiful and beautiful. * The river Limmat flows through the center of the survey town.Zurich is a tourist destination known for its rich culture and heritage.Switzerland Honeymoon destination, of course, a glimpse of Zurich can giveyou a different kind of pleasure. Places of interest inZurich-art galleries, churches, multiple museums,and shopping malls.
  • I would like to visit this survey city in its entirety which is why this country which I have visited in Switzerland is a very beautiful country.

*Why would I want to go there?

47496811232_b5942beaec_b.jpg

source

* zermatt , A place for a honeymoon for newlyweds who are planning to travel to Switzerland. In this beautiful place in February they can take a honeymoon for a honeymoon because this place is a very beautiful place.

* Zurich Zoo is one of the areas I would like to see.

800px-Uncia_uncia_-Zurich_Zoo,_Switzerland-8a_(6).jpg

source

  • This zoo, one of the best in Europe, has 360 species of animals and other animals kept in their favorable natural environment.Miss a place that is very beautiful and fun.

*I want to see the honeymoon places in Switzerland which is why I have planned my trip to Switzerland.I want to visit different places for my honeymoon with my life partner. Inspired by a close friend of mine who lives in Switzerland, I forgot to go there and think I planned to have a honeymoon with my partner in Switzerland.

*I'd like to stay at that hotel?

800px-Aussenaufnahme_Hotel_Schweizerhof_Zürich.jpg

source

  • The city of Zurich is one of the largest hotels in the city of Switzerland. If you take a hotel in one of the hotels in the city will be charged 10,000 rupees,Every night. although there are some hotels of high quality involved in other hotels here we can see that hotel adler, hotel st.All these hotels will have room rent of 5000 rupees.Hotel schweizerhof zürich is one of the best hotels in the world.

  • Prime Minister of Switzerland.
    Alain Berset
    1280px-Alain_Berset_2013.jpg

source

* The Prime Minister of Switzerland was born on April 9, 1972.He is a great man he runs the kingdom nicely.When the Rohingyas of Myanmar arrived in our country under the leadership of Sheikh Hasina, the Prime Minister of Bangladesh, the motherland of Bangladesh, the Prime Minister of Switzerland encouraged our Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina.

*That inspired me to travel?

IMG_20210412_201113.jpg

  • These two friends inspired me to travel. They still live in Switzerland.They have lived in Switzerland for a long time.They inspired me.

* How long do I want to be there?

  • I would like to stay in Switzerland for ten days.I want to see some of the honeymoon places there and see some of the beautiful surroundings because there are so many beautiful places in Switzerland there are there with my partner I want to spend these ten days there.

* How much money do I want to spend?

  • I want to spend 2 lakh 50 thousand Bangladeshi rupees there for the purpose of travel. This is my planned trip.

  • I wrote as much as I could. If I made a mistake, I hope you will see it with your beautiful hands. And forgive the mistakes.

      ★★★STEEM SRI LANKA★★★
    

* Thanks for watching and reading my post.

@ahosan01

* Special thanks.

@damindu
@steemitblog
@trafalgar

Sort:  

Please stop mentioning usernames in your post.

Ok sir,thanks

excellent pictures of the country of switzerland !! successes.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34