Better Life :- The Diary Game is 226th entry on 20 April 2021.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello dear friends, I am moving forward with new enthusiasm again. Steemit has given me a new thought. I thank you all, you will like my blog. I am starting #thediarygame again. Talk about my activities

I have slept for a long time after several days. I get up around 6 o'clock. I pray to God. I go out of the room. I do hot water for myself there. I use cumin with hot water. Then I give hot water to my wife.

6:30 is happening. Then I start my exercises. Exercise is getting some new learning. I have been watching the video for some exercise. One should use the breath properly in exercising.

20210420_091958.jpg
Planted a sapling at home.

Tea is needed at home. But I have to bring milk. Then I go to get milk. I bring two kilos of milk from there. Then I come home. First of all, we heat the milk. Preparing for bath I go to the bathroom. I do water for myself.

Then I start watering the plants. The weather is good in the morning. But there is hot air in the afternoon. Due to which the plants dry up. So I give water to the plant every day. Have planted some new plants. These plants require water in the morning and evening. But in the evening water the family plant.

20210421_164737_HDR.jpg
The road is also empty.
maps place

It's 10 o'clock Then I reach office. And start cleaning first. After cleaning, the student starts coming. I have invited only one student in a batch. The corona is increasing daily. That is why I keep a distance from the student.

It's 12 o'clock Then I start my computer. Has started working on the computer. May take time. That's why I'm working. It is 1 o'clock. Then I open my lunchbox. Made lentils in food. There is also curd in the food.

It's 2 o'clock Then we have to go to the doctor. My wife has a backache. So it takes us about 1 hour to go. So I call Akash. And say that the computer is going to come in the room. He is asking to come at 3:00 P.M.

It's 3 o'clock Then I am on the way. Aakash is the responsibility of the computer room. Therefore I have to go to the doctor on time. All are coming with masks on the way. Now everyone has accepted their responsibility. Everyone has to defeat Corona. But the path is also getting empty.

20210421_170248.jpg
Working under the circumstance.

The doctor reaches. Doctors meet there quickly. And telling about his disease. He has written some medicines.

It's 4 o'clock Then I am coming back. But the path is absolutely empty. Hence a cart one is found on the way. A small boy is working on it. It has been around 14 years of age. But we have chaat dumplings from him. Stand alone here. So we help him.

20210421_184940.jpg
Customer's form is being filled.

After some time, the office is reached. It is almost 5 o'clock. Then I am working on computer. Customers come to me. They have to fill their forms. So I start filling their form. We are defending Corona. That is why we put a mask on the face. This protects all the corona. I start filling their form. Online forms are coming. TGT form is filling up. It is leaving vacant of teachers.

20210421_193356.jpg
I go to the confectioner for dessert.

First of all, I close the computer. Then I turn off the computer room lights. I come out. It is getting dark. It is about 7:15 minutes. Then I open the light outside. The phone is coming from home. Take home sweets.

Then I reach the market. I go to the sweet shop. But it is still making. Therefore it may take time to make. So I give some time. I ask for the price of the Imarti. The price is 200 rupees a kg. That's why I ask you to take half a kilo. Earmati is reduced to half a kilo. It is only 85 rupees.

It's 9 o'clock Then I come home. First of all, I wash my hands with good. Then I go to the room. I change my clothes. Then I start eating food. Made zucchini vegetable in food. But the chili is overcooked. But still the vegetable is very tasty.

It's 10 o'clock Today I am seeing the coin market again. It is declining rapidly. But soon the growth will start.

Diary Game: - Season-3, Everyday we are getting to learn something new, invite you to check out the latest @steemitblog on my post. @steemcurator01, great representative. Meets from the beginning of the day and to the night program. In which life comes a new enthusiasm.

I followed the rules and instructions of The Diary Game Season 3.

This post is 100% power up.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It is a sweet dish. Which is known as Imarti. See you at the shop.
you are welcome,

#affable #onepercent #india

I hope delicious looking food frying

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69