Contest: The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 08 |15% for SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

images.png

S

One of the most popular networks, namely steemit, this network has become one of the networks where all users can invest, not only outside and inside the country,
Steemit itself gets lots of tokens that are followed by contests held by popular communities.

This steemit has been designed from 2015 until now, this steemit can be exchanged which results in dollar tokens that are exchanged at any time from all circles who have started using this steemit and the income is quite high.

images (28).jpeg
S

I am quite interested in using this steemit so I want to join this steemit community.

My friend helped provide information about this steemit, I learned a lot about this digital world besides that we can invest coins from this steemit to other investors like we can disburse funds in real and guarantee it.

Therefore, all of you friends who don't know the information from this steemit themselves, let us learn together so that we can work together in a community that we trust which makes us more advanced in the future.

images (29).jpeg

S

From Steemit itself, it has a lot of cooperation with a number of other large companies such as banks in other big countries.

We can find this steemit community through any social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, and etc.

Until now, almost 10 uses have been recorded, both domestic and foreign, including even in developed and developing countries, of course this steemit has security that is protected by its own party.

images (30).jpeg
S

What are you waiting for, of course, all of you don't want to be left behind about the existence of this community network, right? My friend and I have only joined for 2 months and the knowledge I have really makes me feel better knowing the knowledge provided by steemit friends.

That's all from me, thank you for visiting my post, I hope it is useful for all of them, thank you to the contest organizers, hopefully they provide a pretty good education

Thank you

Sort:  

Interesting. The sentence flow is great 😍😍

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74