You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your corner.

in Fuckit4 years ago (edited)

Finland has had one corona virus incident, a Chinese tourist who had help and recovered the virus. And no-one else was infected. But now that the corona virus has reached Italy and Spain and there are Finnish tourists there, the prime minister said in the news that we all need to think how we should act or do things daily from now on. Immediately I thought that should I run around naked out there in the cold, lick door handles and invite everyone who have been abroad to hot tub with me. But then I thought that perhaps I'll just interact with people less than I now do. Avoid human contact. But I just can't imagine how that is possible because it's really hard to take away something that isn't there.

People should stay away or if they walk past, not talk and if they talk, they should always send a written detailed description of what has been said, who said it, what are the relations between the people who are talked about, when did all this start, what where people feeling at that moment and most importantly, what were they thinking.

Sort:  

lol from extreme to the other, try some balance ;)

I think the last part is perfect but then again isn't it why we don't like facebook...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43