You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering Religion...

in Fuckit4 years ago

Do you not just get very tired to live in your head like this? Glad to hear you have some cancer sticks on hand in our lovely country run by people who ban it but make alcohol available again - do not understand how they think..... or must I say do not thing. Have a nice day........ I mostly prefer to be by myself but I do have my people who I know makes me happy.

Sort:  

I was living in my head so much I missed this comment :) Agreed there are people that are good enough to be with. It is like how people tell me but not everyone is a piece of shit and I know that but most are. The ones that I don't mind well I also don't have to tell them they are not pieces of shit haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43