You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem has impacted my life - DRAFT

in Fuckit4 years ago

I believe you are way less insufferable than what you make yourself believe and the fact that you are still breathing shows you still have a purpose... like writing and giving me something to read and enjoy. Have a nice day and stop rolling your eyes at my reply hhahaa

Sort:  

I think if I say the worst of me then when others do it no biggy :) Haha I totally did not roll my eyes... or did I.

Don't worry I am use to eye rolls hahaha - when you get older you will realize that those who matter to you do not mind how you are and the rest? Fuck them. They do not determine or play a role in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44