You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem has impacted my life - DRAFT

in Fuckit4 years ago

You understand quite well @por500bolos from what I observed upon following your comment to your page and checking some of your history, just to get a feel for your experience here.

I haven't dug deeply...I rarely do...but, I think some of your observations are true, regardless how negative they are interpreted by some, with hurt egos.

Sort:  

Thank you mate. Your comment and acknowledgment is greatly appreciated. :)

That's true my friend. I'm one of the oldest and consistent active members of the steem blockchain still sharing my muses, comments and observations almost daily all over the place here. So, if anything, to just get a feel of my own experience here, you could say you'd learn one or two new things by digging deeper in my rabbit hole.

And yeah, somewhat I feel now the duty to keep doing what I'm doing and tell the things as I clearly see them from my own perspective, logic and reasoning without any fear.

I'm well aware not many here are willing to jog this same path elbow to elbow beside me to report the chronic of what they are seeing with the same clarity. Hence, it now feels somewhat hard quit the role of be the devils advocate when no one else is willing of assuming the consequences to tell the things such as they are from the other side of the rosy fence.

Positive or Negative perceptions/interpretations of what I honestly dissect and depict in a majorly coherent, eloquent, illustrative and audiovisual manner. Sometimes in a mild 'cryptic' fashion just with the intention to invite the readers to freely think by themselves without any sort of pressures regarding what I'm describing and how I am describing it. Is just residing within each one own minds. Thus, hurt egos wearing brain horse blinkers and stubborn minds always are gonna be the first victims of my unusual content. };)

Yeah! this behaviour evidently doesn't play in my favor or to my own benefit nor financially nor to get valuable feedback, engagement or interaction through my content. But what can we do. Personally I am already pretty old in real life and I also think it is already too late to change my role throughout the steem blockchain. :)

Well...I'm pretty old too, brudda… :>) I understand.

Oh! now that you mention... I kinda remember you brudda!! };)

60s Friends

Now click on the image and tell me... ¿Where the heck were you in that Sunbury festival?

:>) That image looks more like me now than back in '73'...

That was just what I assumed... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44