You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest club members

in SPinvest4 years ago

Chin UP, Old Boy, I think others are willing to do some things... I think that maybe WE (yes I mean ME and the rest of us) maybe over-emphasize the Passive Aspect of these potential earnings. But I want everyone to listen up, the PASSIVE ASPECT (as I look at it) means we can post LESS steem posts (or Zero) if we move out funds to the proper places. Now I do not mean that I, (Undy) can post less, but that I can manage an account and post about earnings. There is work involved. But I do believe that others can just simply delegate and watch the tokens accrue. What our task is can now be defined as a few things: Keep the ideas Flowing, and be willing to implement these ideas yourself. Now if anyone has a great idea relating to my projects, go ahead and suggest it. But the nature of decentralization is that we should vote on it. Get a wide acceptance and then implement.

I totally agree that @silverstackerUK's approach is a good one, but we need more Active Participants. More ideas and more people providing opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23