You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest club members

in SPinvest4 years ago

Chirp Chirp

If we keep participating by buying tokens, delegating, and letting you know when the ship seems to be going crooked, is that not engagement in the club?

If we comment on the posts, set auto votes (when they work) for projects that are started and set the club as a beneficiary (even if we mess up and add the wrong account as a beneficiary) isn't that participation?

Even HODLing coins is passive participation.

I also have a bitchin post ready to go on why we shouldn't add a curation trail to our account. I'll make sure to decorate it with little birds when I get around to publishing it.

It is on hold cause I think many of us are just hanging on right now and following the drama and trying to hold on to as much STEEM and SP as possible.

I do have my $$ ready to buy a mega-token, or whatever we are calling it, but again, I am waiting and seeing, cause it seems like the right thing to do right now.

Also, didn't the dpoll and the lottery get a bunch of responses?

That, my dear, is participation. If you want more leaders, then build more roles, and not bullshit "moderator" roles that don't have specific tasks or time commitment proposals.

I hope you don't edit this like Sun edited his bitchy post, I rather enjoyed reading a raw post that wasn't about the "hostile takeover"

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43