You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest club members

in SPinvest4 years ago

I can imagine you sitting there pounding away at the keyboard typing this out with steam coming out your ears. lol.

Anyway, I understand the sentiment 100%.

Idea's for how people could get involved:

  • Commit to writing 1 post per week about something related to Spinvest - Could be anything - use your imagination. Doesn't even have to be posted from a Spinvest account (although it can) you could post from personal account with Spinvest as beneficiary.
  • Community moderator.
  • Discord moderator.
  • Play Splinterlands/Holybread or other games with a Spinvest related account.
  • Build a Spinvest City on SteemCity.
  • Set up another curation account - (@underground and I can give you some advice)
  • Keep an eye on @spinvest-leo or @spinvest-neo votes in your personal favourite tribe. Suggest new people to add to autovote, recomend also if we should drop autovotes for spammy posts.
  • Run contests with SPI rewards (shout-out to @qam2112 - He gets amongst it in this area)
  • Monitor our off chain investments and do a weekly report on them - seems to be silver/gold stackers amongst us given Mr Spinny's conections -I'd love one of you to make a weekly report on Silver/gold markets, news and info for stackers/investors in that area to publish from Spinvest-leo account.

Anyone got more idea's?

Drop a Comment - even if you can't do it yourself, maybe someone else can. I'll add other ideas to my list and maybe make a seperate post for members to consider.

I hope you feel better Spinny, I'll need to have a chat with you soonish about fine tuning a few things for Spinvest-leo - and that fleet of Pythons you are sending me to deliver everyones SPI's from LEO delegation.

Chin up mate - growing pains for the club. Like you say, it either becomes a real club or it becomes a passive investment for most and a share of profits for a few active participants.

JK.

Sort:  

Ooooh, I would love to pick ONE off chain asset and be "in charge" of writing about it once per week. Great suggestions.

Posted via Steemleo

Yes - what would you like? Hit me up in discord if you are there and well work it out. Gotta go to work now but I'll sort that out - sounds great.

Got my phone back, will be contacting you on discord today :)

Where do I find you?

Just say hi in the Spinvest discord and I'll DM from there - https://discord.gg/bRvPxfd

@metzli, Or if you aren't in there, my discord is jk6276#1893. Working on this weeks payouts now, then I have to go to work so may not get back to you till tomorrow.

Thank you JK.
Excellent ideas surely a few are well worth exploring.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting to see what it shakes out or if any other ideas come about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45