Pit Fighting Championship

in Pit FC3 months ago

1000001057.png

Welcome to Pit Fighting Championship, a community for all to share their love of martial arts and combat sports.

Share whatever you like, and be creative.

I can't wait to see what training, knowledge, predictions, stories, etc. everyone will bring to the Pit!


#PitFC #martial #art #story


P.S. -- FOR ALL WRITERS: I am going to be posting my latest novella, in four parts, in this community. It is entitled Pit FC. If you are interested in writing action stories, I encourage you to create your own fighter characters for Pit FC, and post the stories and any associated art here in this community. I would love to see what kind of worlds we could create together...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62