You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS REEEEEEEEEWARDS!

Hi ... I have a problem and I would like to see if you can help me. I've been playing steemmonsters for a while now, and with the new update I was in Silver's league. Well, it turns out that today when I go to play I just lose and lose and when I watch, it turns out that I'm in the Diamond league. Obviously, I lose because everyone there has very high cards and mine are very low level cards ... The fact is that someone, I think with bad intention, transferred 2 very high level cards to me and that apparently made my power go up a lot and that's why the system puts me in Diamond. In this way now it is impossible for me to play because I will always lose. My question is what can I do to return those letters?

Sort:  

Just start losing your battles and you'll drop rank. Stay in the league you're comfortable with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47