End of Splinterlands' season: Champion III + Summoner Giveaway + Packs Opening !

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Summoners,

This season I made it to Champion III and I am quite happy about it as I still only have 2 playable decks (Death and Fire).

I very much enjoy Splinterlands a.k.a Steemmonsters but did not have great loots this time, so I won't be wasting your time showing them to you :).

20200316  Season.JPG

Last Season, I said I would give away a water summoner.

image.png

The winner of last season Summoner Giveaway is...

@arunava

I guess it was kind of easy as he was the only one playing that one 🤣

image.png

To be randomly selected

Write a comment and upvote this post and give her/him this Bortus Summoner !

Packs Opening

1.png2.png3.png4.png5.png6.png
I would like to apologize for the phone screenshots, I was on the go and too excited to wait !!!

And you? What rank did you reach this season?

I am eager to read your comments and expectations for next season !

image.png

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Come try out a great blockchain game: Splinterlands

Come try out the new STEEM blockchain game: HolyBread

image.png

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Come try out a great blockchain game: Splinterlands

Come try out the new STEEM blockchain game: HolyBread

image.png

Sort:  

Very nice goal you reached this season! Champion 3 is very high, and you pulled an orb too! I wasn't that lucky; only pulled a normal foiled kraken. Finished lower than I'd like, at Diamond 3. Upvoted!

Write a comment and upvote this post and give her/him this Bortus Summoner !

Upvote check. Comment check. Now gimme my Bortus😜

Hahaha ! Bortus: Check? Who knows !

Just joined Splinterlands so this is my first season! Really want to level up my Bortus.

I made it to Champion 3 for the first time ever since I started playing SteemMonsters. 👏

!trdo

Upvoted and Resteemed 🤞

Good job ! AS myself :)

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vlemon!
@vlemon will receive 0.00203513 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00135675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @vlemon, your post successfully recieved 0.00203513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.00135675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42