How the Twisted JESTER got me to Champions league - SHARE YOUR BATTLE CHALLENGE

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Screenshot_20200629_170755.jpg

The TWISTED JESTER is a very dangerous card, and when used correctly can defiantly turn a close battle in your favour. Costing a relative low mana, but still offering good health as well as good "range" attack points, the jester always gibds a way in to my starting death lineup.

Screenshot_20200629_170826.jpg

The Twisted jester is a mean looking thing, but it's not just his looks you need to watch! With his +2 range attack and the SNIPE ability, he really is a menace, and that's not even funny....

Screenshot_20200629_174908.jpg

Now I have some great news, but first let's watch this battle that allowed me to do something I've never done before:

Screenshot_20200629_173010.jpg
WATCH HERE

As you can see from the line up, I was out levelled and should have been out gunned, but thankfully my cards pulled through and got me an amazing "W" than pushed my in to the champions league for the first time.

I think my lineup is pretty self explanatory, the usual DEATH splinter tank in first spot, but due to the game rule of EQUALISER I was able to use some of the monster with lower health, but high attack to get me the victory.

While most of the team focused their attacks on the front end, my JESTER was free to snipe its way through the back line and weaken them up ready for my other monsters to finish them off

Screenshot_20200629_170851.jpg</centeri

Can you believe that I made it all the way to champions league with my limited monster and levels. I'm hoping that it's down to my selection on positioning of monsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72