You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, I'm back... (and I have some suggestions, too!) - more than just an end of season rewards post

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Glad you are back, I am hoping you are enjoying your camera equipment, what did you get? Separate leagues need to happen, as @rentmoney has pointed out, it is something more of us have been wanting to see happen for a while now. I wrote about an idea I had about free max phantom cards, kind of is in line with your dec passes, could be a good idea, but I would go for a very low dec amount, something that covers the costs. https://esteem.app/splinterlands/@toocurious/splinterlands-phantom-cards-to-the-next-level

Sort:  

Kind of like what we had on the test server as mavericks?

I think that would work well. I'll read your post soon.

I got 2 nikon d750, one new, one used, and a 24-70 2.8, 70-200 2.8, 105 f2, and saved my old 50mm 1.4

I spent a bunch also on speedlights (2x godox), and using the small amount of money I've made with the cameras recently got a Godox ad200.

Read your post, agree whole heartedly. Pay to get into the season / league, get an exclusive max card or skin or something, but everyone's one the same footing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51