You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Giveaway 12 - Continuation Event (2000 DEC and 1 untamed pack)

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I managed to log into my Hive Blog account a bit earlier, but what is the different between posting on there and posting on PeakD? Sorry for the silly question, I'm familiar with their peekmonsters app, but never used PeakD before. I'm gonna try to test out Hive when I have a chance, but I'm still going to keep an eye on both platforms since I haven't pick a side yet.

Sort:  

PeakD.com is like SteemPeak.com just another front end to access the blockchain you could use whichever one you like most. Hive.blog had a wallet issue so most are using PeakD.com

I didn't realize they have a wallet issue. Thanks for telling me that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46