Splinterlands Season Rewards and Game talk

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png


Hello everyone, In this video, I collect my season rewards for the Last Season of Splinterlands. Each Season is only 12 to 14 days and we earn these rewards at the end each time. I also talk a lot about the game and how I am doing it. Show you where you can rent a card now to preview the fact that it will be added to the game soon. I hope you have some fun if you watch this as I was just chatting about the game and enjoying getting some free rewards. Splinterlands is growing and entering a new phase this year with spells equipment and land coming into the game. I can't wait to do some videos where I show myself crafting NFTS for the game.

If you are not playing yet sign up here
If you buy your spellbook let me know and I will send you some DEC to buy a few cards.

I still need some help trying to get the salty bot in Gala Games if you want to help sign up here

There is a Doctor Who NFT game coming to check it out here each day you log in you get .10 of their token after 30 logins you can buy a pack
I am not a big Dr. Who fan so not sure how big this will be.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58