Why Splinterlands and Blockchain Social Media Are Proof of Blockchain Games Will Work

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Blockchain Games.png

So what do you think of my new cheesy banner? Haha trying to make a lot more videos while I am not working. I am maybe going back to work in the next few weeks. Then I might go back to blog posting. It is hard to make videos at the work desk. I made this fun video just remind people why games should be here on Hive. The main reason is that your game will be able to give players a place to blog about the game and earn rewards to spend on the game. Or earn extra rewards.

Besides putting this up on youtube. I am also putting my stuff on 3speak, D.tube, Uptrennd, and Libary so hope that I get us a few new players in the system. That would also mean some new hive members once the move is done. If you can follow me on any of those platforms thanks a lot.

Also let me know what you thought of the video. What can I do better? I am working on it. It was a bit funny to see I won that tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76