Talking about Splinterlands Anytime Tournaments and PeakMonsters

in Splinterlands4 years ago

20200520 21_51_20Window.png

So, at last, I got to try out some of the anytime Tournaments. It was fun in one I am 11 and 2 with one battle left the other didn't go so well 6 and 4 with 3 left. I might win something in the first one but out of the running in the second. But these ones only rewarded the top 7 it was cool of @peakmonsters to host them. I made a video going more into and talking about the Peakmonsters.com site. It will be changing but I have loved it so far.

I hope you watched it so you heard that I am going to giveaway 1000 DEC to someone that makes a comment about the video. Really looking for feedback about sharing my @splinterlands content on both steem and hive because it promotes the game more. Or is it time to stop?

Also if you watched the video you see who won the DEC from the last recap post I did about the rules. The winner was.

20200520 16_18_00Window.png

@cornavirus congrats I sent it to you on Hive this time.

20200520 16_25_04Window.png

Well, thanks to anyone that checks out the video and lets me know what they think. I am also still looking for an idea for a weekly post to go along with my giveaways. So if there is something you would like to see let me know.

Sort:  

Yeah its tough trying to interact or please everyone on both chains.

@malric-inferno is always on fire, keep up with the videos and see you onthe battlefields!

I never entered one of these Tournaments yet so your video was kind of inspirational. From the video it looks easier than I expected. (13 isn't even isn't it?)

I like how you can put "Sponsored by @X" and a custom background. I agree that some sponsors will benefit from this and start a tournaments they otherwise wouldn't start.

EDIT: Just entered one, it starts in few hours~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40