You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #403

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Wave runner!

I had a similar scenario yesterday. i was given earth splinter, but I decided to change and got Life darn! Hated the quest yesterday!

Got earth again today, and went with it and won all in a row! I enjoyed earth splinter a lot! But now I wanna play around with water splinter a bit, which is why the wave runner grabbed my attention :D

Sort:  

hahahah... So, I wasn't alone yesterday... :) Actually, Earth and Life are really great splinters, but the problem is that I had to chose which one do I want to develop at the beginning... and I have listened to the wrong people... lol... So, those two deck suffered and didn't get my attention...

Anyways, you have won in this round, @simplifylife. Enjoy in your Water deck!
cardsent.png

Thanks for participation and support!

Thanks so much, Card received!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71