Splinerlands to Hive migration done! Lets find and change the signs!🙂

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Time to celebrate the Splinterlands migration to Hive! Let's find and help exchange all signs for new ones.

I found one on the Splinterlands twitter:
https://twitter.com/splinterlands

There is still a slogan indicating the Steem blockchain.

So this is my little gift for the @splinterlands!

As far as I know, the @reseller manage the twitter account.
Hope he'll support this!


(click here to get this image in original format)

P.S. Аnd yes, special thanks to the author of this picture. Most likely this is @carrieallen artwork. (Please, correct me if I wrong).

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49