You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, I'm back... (and I have some suggestions, too!) - more than just an end of season rewards post

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Great suggestions. Player growth has to be priority. I know they are keen but can't see how they are going to go about it unless they get a good mobile app sorted and on the stores and engage more users. I probably wouldn't be as keen if I entered the game now as it'd be hard to gain momentum without sinking a lot more funds into it. I guess that's the advantage of being an earlish adopter!

Sort:  

The app makes the gameplay experience so much easier. If they integrate into app stores (even with their shitty revenue sharing agreements) - then it'll be a good way to bring more money into the development so more features can be completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55