Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #9

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Got the same quest as yesterday! Started off at 3,109 and finished at 3,172. Only about 200 points away from Diamond I. I'm not going to push it, but it would be nice to get up there this season.

image.png

Just finished lvl5 monkey recently. Really took a while to get it there, but now I can give this one away! I'm about to pick up another Halfling Alchemist. I actually haven't used it as much as I thought I would. Still, I think if BTC and Splinterlands are going somewhere could be a cool "collectible".

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above! Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more random posts.

Sort:  

Count me in for Warrior Of Peace.

Done!

Awesome thanks so much.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Screeching Vulture would be great
Thanks for the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66