Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #7

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Got into Diamond II today. I'd say that's on track to have a Diamond I finish this season! Not to jynx it...

image.png

Nothing to write home about in the rewards today, but we were on a hot streak so I can't complain! Been playing some BOTW so that's been pretty fun. I might make a vid about it. Also idk how the snipping tool got in the picture? That shouldn't be possible, but it's the only pic I have so it will have to do!

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above! Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more random posts.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Count me in for Boogeyman.

sent spearman

Boogeyman plz
Thanks for the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67