Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #6

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Well I got several days in a row worth of quests I couldn't do, but now I'm back! I've been playing a couple matches each day so I'm starting today off at 2805. I think Diamond II finish is guaranteed, and if things go really well I could get up to Diamond I. I'll need a little bit of luck to hit it! I didn't do too bad today I got 5 wins and 2 loses. Finished at 2928.

image.png

In other Splinterlands updates I bought one Halving Alchemist and one The Vigilator to test them out! So far, both of them see to be pretty good cards to add to a collection. Vigilator is a beast with super sneak! I'll drop some more thoughts as I test them more.

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above! I'm keeping the Fire Spitter, but will send everyone one card who leaves a comment not just the 3 cards in the pic. Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more random posts.

Sort:  

Count me in for Fire Spitter.

sent monkey

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

fire spitter pls

and GL on your road to Diamond II

sent spider

Fire Spitter would be great
Thanks for the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66