Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #5

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Started off the quest in Gold I at 2,519. Today had a Neutral quest. I think it's a little bit easier than the others quests just because it's only three wins. You can either think of a good team or just play and wait for the no neutral game mode to win. One all 3 matches and finished up 100 points at 2,619

image.png

Also, today we got the release of the special event card for the halving. It already had to be nerfed, but it's still looks like it is going to be a pretty good card. Hoping I can one in the airdrop. "Approximately 140 cards will be airdropped per day for 14 days to random accounts that played 5 or more battles on that day." If not I'll probably just pick one off the market!

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above! Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more random posts.

Sort:  

I hadnt heard about the nerf on the new card, where did you read about that? Id love to know more.

Check the latest Splinterlands post

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Screeching Vulture would be nice
Thanks for the chance

Count me in for Beetle.

Sent!

All cards given away now. Be on the look out for the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67