A pack with no common cards SWEEEEETTTT5

Screenshot_20200226-201245.jpg

So I saved up enough DEC to buy a single pack and this was a good one, 4 rare and a Legendary and not one common card in sight and this pack is profitable for once.

Luminous eagle $0.09
Ice Pixie $0.037
Camilla Sungazer $2.87
Dark Astronomer $0.05
Living Lava $0.08

Total $3.46

I also managed to level up my summoner so I am really happy.

Sort:  

Wonderful pack!
!trdo

Now teach me how you do that.

I did have potions in play and that increases your chance of pulling a good card but tbh it is just down to luck.

I always prepare all potion before opening a pack. What I see here made me do a joke about it. Thanks for the reply.

My packs never gave me 5 cards like this. You are super lucky and good for all of to know how high the luck can go. Thank you for sharing this.

Nice pack! Make sure to put your future awesome Splinterlands posts in Discord in the sm-post-promo channel for a chance to get an upvote! Happy season-ending to you! ~@clove71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64