You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Card Review Recaps

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hello @stever82,

If you want to know, I started after reading at some site about which are good games with earning crypto. Long time since 2019 when I started, so I cannot tell now where I read it.

After that, it took me a while to figure all out about Steem and @splinterlands blockchains. Pretty complicated system with many wallets, essentially doing same thing.

I came with some TRX and then bought me a starter pack. And now in the last season I ended in Diamond III. Active at @peakmonsters markets as well.

Pleased how things are progressing in the game,

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for all the info. Glad you stuck with it and congrats on hitting Diamond

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88