You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, I'm back... (and I have some suggestions, too!) - more than just an end of season rewards post

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Just when I start thinking how much I dislike the loot chest change, I get two or three orbs and a gold foil epic card and a 2500 DEC chest and I am back on board.

I do miss hovering my mouse over the cards and looking for the color to change before I click to turn and show the cards though.

Sort:  

I don't think I've had a chest beyond ~200DEC!

Yeah it does happen, not often. I do prefer getting the cards though.

Yeah it does happen,
Not often. I do prefer
Getting the cards though.

                 - ctrpch


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55