Splinterlands Season End Rewards - A Legendary and Couple of ORB Packs With Nice Gold and Legendary Promo Cards

Hello Everyone,

cryptogeek2020seasonend2300520.PNG

cryptogeek2020seasonend2300520.PNG

The recently concluded Splinterlands season was the best for me in terms of the rewards returned.
I was lucky to get a Legendary monster card and couple of ORB packs along with many other cards from the 50 chests I received for completing last season in Diamond II league.
The ORB packs turned out to be more luckier for me as I got a Legendary and another Gold Foiled monsters.

Let's go and see the details.

cryptogeek2020seasonend2300520.PNG

As we can see above, there is a Legendary Fallen Specter which happens to be my first.

There are other many low cost cards and potions are there, but Fallen Specter is the one I am interested.


cryptogeek2020seasonend1300520.PNG

Here is the second of 3 screenshots I have included for the season end rewards and there appears the first of 2 ORB packs I got and also we can see some decent DEC and a Flame Monkey card.

cryptogeek2020seasonend3300520.PNG


cryptogeek2020ORBPacks310520.PNG

And those are the last set of rewards from Season End.
Another ORB pack, a Silvershield Assassin, and a Boogeyman are prominent cards with some Legendary potions.

Now those ORB packs, 2 of them I got and here are the best ever ORB returns as well for me!!!

A Gold Foiled Molten Ogre and a Legendary Minotaur Warlord are what I got.

GF Molten Ogre costs about $1.35 and the Legendary Minotaur Warlord about $5.45, which itself is about $7 returns from the Season End Rewards and that is why I said, it's the best I got compared to all the previous seasons.

I just hope you too had some nice rewards from the last season.
Keep blogging and keep battling, best wishes for the daily quests and current season :)

Splinterlands is a card based Blockchain game and rewards it's users in the form of Crypto Currency viz. DEC for playing the games called as battles.

It's all fun while earning some Crypto.

Not yet tried Splinterlands? You can join using this link and have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56