Splinterlands - Rewards From Daily Quest

Hello Everyone,

cryptogeek_diamondIII.PNG

For the fourth or fifth time, I made it to the Diamond III league with my modest set of cards and it's something I always be proud off.

With level 4 or lesser summoners, I could reach Diamond leagues season after season and I wish I level up my summoners and monsters for a Champions league appearance soon.

From my yesterday's Daily Quest completion, I got some nice cards as below including a Gold Foiled Nectar Queen.

cryptogeek_dailyQuestRewards230420.PNG

Gold Foiled Nectar Queen is the only high value card here, having said that, other 3 cards are some nice ones as each one of them have their own value addition.

Gelatinous Cube is nicest among those 3 as a healing enabled Gelatinous Cube can be very handy during Earthquake battles.

Octopider with it's melee attack reducing ability is not that far behind besides it's 4 ranged attack.

Undead Rexx is not that much used by me so far except for when there is a high mana battle with super sneak or melee mayhem battles.

Good to be among gold foiled cards as each of those are something memorable and I like the color of those compared to normal/regular ones ;).

I haven't been among many gold foiled cards although I was bit lucky to have some legendary ones off late in daily quest rewards or season end rewards.

With lockdown still under force, it's more and more battling and it's always fun to win battles and complete daily quests and also get some gold foiled cards like Nectar Queen.

Let's all hope for best season end rewards in this season ending in 5 days.

Thanks and Take Care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56