You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Season Has Ended - Whats New In The Zoo

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

You didn’t get an alchemist? That sucks man I haven’t seen it they are finished yet. I got 3, one with buying 5 packs for 10k DEC and two for playing, I will lease you my third since I don’t need it.

Decent rewards though, I need more of those epic dragon archer cards you got. I didn’t get much of anything but that’s ok, if Steem price stays where it is until Monday I can buy a lot of packs lol

Sort:  

Not a single one, I bought 2 packs since the release and I thought okay maybe if I don't pick one up on daily rewards the end of season I should get one but nada lol, so I thought maybe you must do like a claim thing or something I'm missing, guess the luck of the draw is not with me!

I'll be honest I've just been doing the bare minimum lately hit my 5 matches get my rewards and I'm done, i need to be more active, if I expect the good stuff. Letting a lot of DEC go to waste by not playing

I haven't received one of them either 😔

At least I am not the only one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39