You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Splinterlands moving to HIVE?

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Nice post! Bji1203 is on Hive, I just upvoted a post of his. I am not sure what his plans are but he is on there as I upvoted a post of his there. :-) It is awful right now with all the Steem node issues so I don't see how it will work here but I do not know anything. An upvote is on the way!

Sort:  

Good to hear bji is on Hive! Whatever it is, I hope he doesn't leave the game.

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81