How To Buy DEC on Steem-Engine

in Splinterlands5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy New Year everyone! I am here close to midnight my time - EST and will probably be playing Splinterlands, lol! I just can't get enough of this game, I love it! There are so many awesome tournaments going on, make sure to sign up for one today! I am here on Splinterlands now showing you how easy it is to buy DEC on https://steem-engine.com

Get in the game now! http://steemmonsters.com

079 - Paladin (702px, 12fps).gif

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

Splinterlands 3Speak Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest rewards!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is cool. I prefer to earning though, sure it’s slower, but it’s far more fun. At the same time, the more people who buy DEC the price of it goes up so it’s a win-win.

Yes, earning is awesome for sure but I get asked this pretty frequently by new non-crypto people wanting more DEC now, lol! Happy New Year to you!

Love Splinterlands From the bottom of my heart

Ptcl Speed Test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53