You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What wet and windy weekends are made for - @splinterlands top trump card making with 1/2pint

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I wanna color!

This is awesome. And props to the wee one for liking Rexxie the best. #goodtaste

We do have a set of physical cards going out (SO SOON) with the physical kickstarter rewards... But I'm not sure how many extra were ordered for those who missed it (if any).

And yes, plans in the future for simple physical card game sets. Tabletop Splinterlands, if you will. 😎

Sort:  

Loving the future plans the team have in store for us. I'm gutted I didn't tsje part in the kickstarter this time.

Looking forward yo seeing what monster you got planned for tomorrow's SYBC, any hints, so I can get practicing

It's generally a last-minute decision... but, I AM planning to do a Rare this week... and an under-valued one... with higher mana... well, 7 to be exact.

It's between Water and Death... I bet you can narrow it down. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55